OK

Contact

Adresa si detalii companie

  • SC EXPERT COMPANY GROUP SRL
  • CUI: RO 18104390
  • Reg.Com. J26/1918/2005
  • Cont Banca: RO81RNCB 0188 0861 6666 0001, B.C.R Targu-Mures
  • Capital social: 400.000 Ron
  • Program: Luni-Vineri : 09.00-17.00
  • Telefon: 0365-807850 / Fax: 0365-807860
  • Adresa: Platforma Industriala 1 (Centura spre Acatari),
  • Loc. Ungheni, Jud. Mures, Romania

Vanzari online

Alin Marginean
email: alin.marginean@expertcompany.ro
telefon: 0768 - 184194
Andreea Sabau
email: andreea.sabau@expertcompany.ro
telefon: 0731 - 348789
Mihaly Manache
email: mihaly.manache@expertcompany.ro
telefon: 0725 - 928743

Distributie/Revanzatori

Elena Domocos
email: elena@expertcompany.ro
telefon: 0724 - 281368
Monica Damian
email: monica@expertcompany.ro
telefon: 0735 - 171915
Cristina Campian
email: cristina@expertcompany.ro
telefon: 0722 - 471031

Tehnic/Garantii/Service

Calculatoare
email: service@expertcompany.ro
Imprimante
email: imprimante@expertcompany.ro
Laptopuri
email: laptop@expertcompany.ro