OK

Contact

Adresa si detalii companie

  • SC EXPERT COMPANY GROUP SRL
  • CUI: RO18104390
  • Nr.ord.reg.com: J26/1918/2005
  • Cont Banca: RO81RNCB 0188 0861 6666 0001, B.C.R Targu-Mures
  • Capital social: 400.000 Ron

Depozit Expert Company Group SRL

  • Program: Luni-Vineri : 09.00-17.00
  • Telefon: 0365-807850, 0786493580 / Fax: 0365-807860
  • Adresa: Zona Platforma 1 (Centura spre Acatari),
  • Loc. Ungheni, Jud. Mures, Romania

Magazin PC-SHOP

  • Program: Luni-Vineri : 10.00-18.00
  • str. Calarasilor nr.87
  • Targu-Mures, Mures
  • Telefon: 0365-401069
  • Telefon: 0725-928739
  • E-mail: magazin@expertcompany.ro
  • Site : http://pc-shop.ro

Cum ajungi la noi?



Expert Company Group

Zona Platforma 1 (Centura spre Acatari), Loc. Ungheni, Jud. Mures, Romania

Vanzari online

Alin Marginean
messenger: alin.expert
email: alin.marginean@expertcompany.ro
telefon: 0768 - 184194

Andreea Sabau
messenger: andree.sabau
email: andreea.sabau@expertcompany.ro
telefon: 0731 - 348789

Mihaly Manache
messenger: expert_company
email: mihaly.manache@expertcompany.ro
telefon: 0725 - 928743

Alin Bandean
messenger: alin.bandean
email: alin.bandean@expertcompany.ro
telefon: 0769012635

Distributie/Revanzatori

Elena Domocos
messenger: nuci_23
email: elena@expertcompany.ro
telefon: 0724 - 281368

Monica Damian
messenger: expertcompany.vanzari
email: monica@expertcompany.ro
telefon: 0735 - 171915

Cristina Campian
messenger: expertcompany@ymail.com
email: cristina@expertcompany.ro
telefon: 0722 - 471031

Teodora Suciu
email: teodora@expertcompany.ro
telefon: 0786-493580

Tehnic/Garantii/Service

Calculatoare
email: service@expertcompany.ro

Imprimante
email: imprimante@expertcompany.ro

Laptopuri
email: laptop@expertcompany.ro